0 Items $0.00

P 651.430.3385
F 651.430.8135

Valley Bookseller - the bookstore with great reads!

Literature Lovers' event with Lesley Kagen

09/15/2020 - 12:00pm

Brought to you by Literature Lovers' Night Out™ ~ Fans of Where the Crawdads Sing and This Tender Land: Register in advance at the following link to join WI author Lesley Kagen and Pamela Klinger-Horn as they discuss Every Now and Then (10/6/20 release). https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcucOispzopHNVeQgKeuIZwEM1LzCnfNFaP

You can pre-order your copy at this link: https://www.valleybookseller.com/book/9781643853543

"Every Now and Then is a perfect summer sky of a story, in which lots of lovely blue is mixed with a few dark, descending clouds. Lesley Kagen offers a wry, winning story told in the enchanting voice of adolescence and with the pitch perfect vernacular of 1960. Filled with secrets, lies, and all the truth of what is to be human, especially in a small town, Every Now and Then is a story every heart will embrace."
—William Kent Krueger, New York Times bestselling author of Ordinary Grace and This Tender Land

Location: 
Book List: 
Every Now and Then: A Novel Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781643853543
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Alcove Press - October 6th, 2020